Media Center » Famous Authors' Websites

Famous Authors' Websites

Take a Look at These Famous Authors' Websites

Take some time to look through all of your favorite authors' websites.  Each website has lots of different things on it for you to explore and enjoy.  There may even be a video of the actual author talking to you.

 

Authors' Websites K-1-2-3

 

Roald Dahl: https://www.roalddahl.com/home/kids

 

Marc Brown:  http://marcbrownstudios.com/

 

Leo Lioni: 

 

Barney Saltzberg:  https://www.barneysaltzberg.com/

 

Dr. Seuss:  http://www.seussville.com/

Eric Carle:  http://www.eric-carle.com/

Ezra Jack Keats:  https://www.ezra-jack-keats.org/section/books-characters/

Jan Brett:  http://www.janbrett.com/index.html

Jim Averbeck:  http://www.jimaverbeckbooks.com/

Kevin Henkes:  https://kevinhenkes.com/

Mercer Mayer:  http://www.littlecritter.com/

Patricia Polacco:  http://www.patriciapolacco.com/

Rachel DiNunzio:  http://www.racheldinunzio.com/

Robert Munsch:  http://robertmunsch.com/

Steven Kellogg:  http://stevenkellogg.com/

Tomie DePaola:  https://www.tomie.com/

William Steig:  https://us.macmillan.com/author/williamsteig/

Zachariah Ohora:  http://www.zohora.com/